IEEE International Symposium on Personal, Indoor and Mobile Radio Communications
13–16 September 2021 // Virtual Conference // By 6G Flagship

Technical Program Committee

Technical Program Chair:

Markku Juntti, University of Oulu, Finland

Technical Program Vice Chair:

Slawomir Stanczak, Fraunhofer HHI, Germany

Track Chairs:

Track 1: Fundamental Theory and Physical Layer

Lead Chair: Hirley Alves, University of Oulu, Finland
Taneli Riihonen, Tampere University, Finland
Richard Demo Souza, UFSC – Florianópolis, Brazil
Xiangyun Zhou, Australian National University, Australia

Track 2: RF Technologies, Antennas and Propagation

Lead Chair: Pekka Kyösti, University of Oulu, Finland
Andrés Alayón Glazunov, University of Twente, Netherlands
Koen Buisman, Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden

Track 3: MAC and Cross-Layer Design

Lead Chair: Olga Galinina, Tampere University, Finland
Jiří Hošek, Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic
Guangxu Zhu, Shenzhen Research Institute of Big Data, Shenzhen, China
Ravikumar Balakrishnan, Intel Labs, Hillsboro, OR

Track 4: Mobile and Wireless Networks

Lead Chair: Chen Tao, VTT, Finland
Ziyu Shao from ShanghaiTech University, China
Tarik Taleb, Aalto University and University of Oulu, Finland
Christos Verikoukis, CTTC, Spain

Track 5: Experimental Networks, Services, Applications and Business

Lead Chair: Seppo Yrjölä, University of Oulu and Nokia, Finland
Ingrid Moerman, Ghent University, Belgium
Martin Weiss, University of Pittsburgh, USA